2017 FREMENCORP All rights reserved

SMARTN

Smartn is a virtual showcase platform that enables you to experiment your connected objects and smart technologies.

In a fully customizable and upgradeable 3D virtual house, experiment with connected objects offered in the virtual shop. Get familiar with the different interfaces of these objects. Get captivated by their efficiency.

Are you a creator or a distributor of connected objects? With Smartn, give more visibility to your products and give your future users the opportunity to test and to learn how to use your objects in realistic conditions.

In Smartn, a player can customize her home by buying objects in the shop and placing them wherever she wants. In the shop, she can find all types of items including various decorative objects (floor tiles, wallpapers, outdoor tiles, etc.).

Available electronic devices are described in terms of energetic performance and energy consumption. The player can therefore compare directly several appliances and devices and choose in accordance with her needs.

As she progresses, the player will have the opportunity to improve the insulation of her house, realizing, while she is at it, the positive and tangible impact of a well-insulated house on her energy consumption. She will also be able to expand her house. Six variants of houses are made available including one-story and two-story houses.

Smartn offers missions that the player is free to accept or decline. With these missions, she learns simple actions and tips for a lesser and/or more efficient energy consumption. Missions are also an opportunity to introduce the smart objects made available in the game and to describe their functioning. The player learns step-by-step how to operate an object and discovers its benefits.

During her missions, the player can be asked to visit her neighbors. In their home, she will notice her neighbors evolve and adopt more energy-saving behaviors. From an energy-intensive home, the player’s neighbors will move towards an energy-efficient one. 

In Smartn, the player experiments! She can program various appliances such as thermostats, washing-machines, dishwashers and, through this, realize directly the impact of her choices on her energy consumption and comfort. A heating system is also managed and the player is provided with several tools to reach an optimal temperature in her home: thermostat, radiators, curtains, etc.

VISIT 

THE WEBSITE

SMARTN

Smartn est un outil grâce auquel vous pouvez exposer et expérimenter vos objets connectés et autres “smart technologies”.

Dans une maison en 3D, entièrement personnalisable et évolutive, expérimentez les objets connectés présents dans la boutique. Familiarisez-vous avec les différentes interfaces de ces objets et soyez conquis par leur efficacité.

Vous êtes le créateur ou le distributeur d’un objet connecté ? Grâce à Smartn, donnez de la visibilité à votre produit et permettez à vos futurs utilisateurs de tester et d’apprendre à utiliser votre objet dans des conditions proches du réel.

Dans Smartn, les joueurs peuvent personnaliser leur maison via la boutique. Ils peuvent y acheter des objets qu’ils placent ensuite dans leur maison. Ils peuvent également y trouver différents éléments de décoration (sols et tapisseries, meubles, revêtements de murs extérieurs, etc.).


Dans cette boutique, les appareils électriques disponibles affichent leur performance énergétique donnant ainsi des informations sur leur consommation d’énergie. Le joueur peut donc directement comparer les appareils et les choisir en fonction de ses besoins.

En progressant, le joueur aura également la possibilité, d’une part d’améliorer l’isolation de sa maison, apprenant ainsi l’importance d’une maison bien isolée en matière de consommation d’énergie. Et, d’autre part, il pourra agrandir sa maison. Six variantes de maisons sont disponibles parmi lesquelles figurent des maisons avec ou sans étage.

Smartn met également en scène plusieurs missions que le joueur peut effectuer. Au travers de ces dernières, il apprend des gestes simples et des astuces pour moins ou mieux consommer son énergie. Les missions permettent également d’introduire les objets intelligents présents dans le jeu et d’en expliquer le fonctionnement. Le joueur apprend pas à pas à utiliser ce nouvel objet tout en en découvrant les bénéfices.
 

Au cours des missions, le joueur peut aussi être amené à rendre visite à ses voisins. Dans les maisons de ces derniers, le joueur verra des humains évoluer et changer de comportement pour mieux consommer l’énergie. D’une maison très énergivore, les voisins se dirigent vers une maison efficace.

Dans Smartn, le joueur expérimente. Il peut programmer différents appareils comme un thermostat, une machine à laver ou un lave-vaisselle et ainsi directement se rendre compte des avantages, tant au niveau des économies qu’au niveau du confort. Un système de chauffage existe, le joueur dispose de plusieurs outils pour atteindre une température optimale dans sa maison : thermostat, radiateurs, rideaux.

ACCÉDER 

AU SITE WEB

2017 FREMENCORP All rights reserved